Honorary Organizations

The following Honorary Organizations are represented on the University of Wisconsin-Whitewater campus: Beta Alpha Psi (business), Beta Beta Beta (biology), Delta Alpha Pi (students with disabilities), Delta Phi Alpha (German), Gamma Theta Upsilon (Geography, Geology, and Environmental Science), Golden Key National Honor Society (Juniors/Seniors; service-oriented), the Honors Student Association, National Residence Hall Honorary, Phi Alpha (social work), Phi Eta Sigma (Freshmen), Sigma Alpha Lambda, Kappa Delta Pi (education), Pi Omega Pi (Business Education), The National Society of Leadership and Success, and Theta Alpha Phi (theatre). Many of these honorary organizations have a service component as well. For more information, contact Career and Leadership Development at 262-472-1471.